My Fairytales Boxset

  • ISBN: 978-1-909290-39-6
  • RRP: £0.00

Eight  hardback Story books packaged as a beautiful box set.

Titles include:

Little Red Riding Hood
The Three Billy Goats Gruff
Jack and the Beanstalk
Hansel and Gretel
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
The Gingerbread Man
The Three Little Pigs

My Favourite Fairytales are classic stories, lovingly retold for both adults and children to treasure. 

8 Hardback Books 
Spot UV
Box: 234 x 335mm 


Read This Great Review


Please contact for order details

Rollover the image to view more detail.